NCP to Contest all 60 seats in Arunachal Pradesh vidhan sabha elections 2024

Mumbai, 07 March : The Nationalist Congress Party (NCP), led by National President Ajeet Dada Pawar and National Working President Praful Patel, has made a significant decision to actively participate in the upcoming Arunachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha elections. In a crucial meeting attended by key party figures, including National General Secretary Brijmohan Shrivastav, the decision to contest all 60 seats was unanimously agreed upon.

The state’s political landscape and organizational strength were thoroughly discussed during the meeting, leading to the strategic resolve to represent the interests of the people of Arunachal Pradesh. Brijmohan Shrivastav emphasized the party’s commitment to contributing substantially to the state’s political discourse.

The announcement has ignited enthusiasm among party workers and leaders in Arunachal Pradesh, reflecting the NCP’s confidence in its leadership, vision, and ability to address pressing issues. Brijmohan Shrivastav highlighted the party’s commitment to transparency, integrity, and inclusive governance as they embark on this electoral journey.

Stating the vision of the NCP, Brijmohan Shrivastav reiterated the party’s dedication to upholding democratic values and fostering socio-economic development across India under the leadership of Shri Ajeet Pawar and Praful Patel. With a focus on inclusive governance and progressive policies, the NCP aims to create a better future for all citizens of India.

Leave a Comment